Register for free

Home

ILCA Webinar Series

Home

Y-ILCA Committee

Home

Membership

Home

Welcome To ILCA – International Liver Cancer Association

The International Liver Cancer Association (ILCA) is the only international organisation devoted exclusively to liver cancer research for experts from all related disciplines.

ILCA’s mission is to lead a global community of physicians, scientists and allied professionals through education and research, with the goal to better prevent and treat liver cancer.

Home
Liver Cancer Community
Home
Hours of Education
Home
Countries
Reached
Home
ILCA Conference Attendees
Home
Hours of Education
Home
Countries Reached
LATEST NEWS
More News

Key modifiable risk factors for #LiverCancer include viral #hepatitis, heavy alcohol intake, smoking and obesity. Read more: ... http://bit.ly/3hXgbgN #LiverCancerAwarenessMonth @EuropeLiver @Hep_Alliance @HepCentral @HepatitisCTrust @ILCAnews

Don't miss ILCA's last webinar of the year!
Join us on 11 November at 05:30 PDT | 08:30 EDT | 14:30 CET | 20:30 UTC+8 for one-hour webinar ... on resistance to immunotherapy in #HCC.
This event is free to join for everyone. Register now to reserve your seat: https://ilca-online.org/education/ilca-webinars/

How can animal models help better understand primary and secondary resistance to immune checkpoint inhibitor therapy?
@TimGreten will ... discuss this in our free webinar this 11 November.
Register now: https://ilca-online.org/education/ilca-webinars/

Load More...
  • UPCOMING WEBINAR: Primary and acquired resistance to immunotherapy in HCC: from research to practice and viceversa. 11 November 2021.