ILCA Webinar Series

HomeEducationILCA Webinar Series

Keep Your Knowledge Relevant to Liver Cancer Research and Treatment

ILCA offers a full range of online educational programmes delivered by scientific and medical experts from around the world exchanging the latest scientific advances and best practices in liver cancer research and care.

Upcoming Webinars
ILCA Webinar Series

Systemic therapy of CCA. Patho-molecular profile meets treatment choices

Monday 27th September, 2021
05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT / 14:30 CET / 20:30 UTC+8
Duration: 1 hour

Chairs:

  • Lorenza Rimassa, Director of the Residency School of Medical Oncology, Humanitas University, Deputy Director, Medical Oncology Unit. Head, Gastrointestinal Oncology. Humanitas Cancer Center, Humanitas Research Hospital, Milan, Italy
  • Andrew Zhu, Director of Jiahui International Cancer Center, Director Emeritus of Liver Cancer Research at Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, and Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School, US

Speakers:

  • Lipika Goyal, Gastrointestinal Medical Oncologist at Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, US
  • Valerie Paradis, Professor in Pathology, chairman of Pathology department (Beaujon hospital) and leader of the INSERM team ‘From inflammation to neoplasia in digestive diseases’ (INSERM UMR 1149 Paris), France
ILCA Webinar Series

Time: 05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT / 14:30 CET / 20:30 UTC+8
Webinar format being 1 hour with 3 speakers of 10 min each and 30 min discussion.

On-Demand Webinars
ILCA Webinar Series

Radiation oncology in the management of HCC. Who and how should be treated.

Thursday 17th June, 2021
Duration: 1 hour

Best of ILCA 2020

As 2021 gets into gear, ILCA’s liver cancer experts present this webinar based on key selected sessions of the ILCA 2020 Annual Conference.

Thursday 25th February, 2021
Duration: 1 hour

Management Of Hcc During Covid-19: ILCA Guidance

Our expert presenters discussed the current data on COVID-19-related liver disease and the impact of SARS-CoV-2 infection in patients with chronic liver diseases.

Friday 17th April, 2020
Duration: 1 hour